Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 19 2018 except Wed Sep 26 2018, Wed Oct 24 2018, Wed Nov 28 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018.
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 2:00pm