Rabbit Adoption Event

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, April 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 -
12:00pm to 4:00pm
Contact Information: 
Rabbit ShortBunz rescued from Las Vegas is available for adoption
Event Details: 

Friends of Unwanted Rabbits is holding our monthly Rabbit Adoption Event. Learn more about rabbits as indoor house pets. We specialize in rabbit speed dating! Bring your healthy altered rabbit to the event and we’ll help find him/her a forever friend. We offer nail trims for a $10.00 donation.

Event Location: 
Petco
855 East Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
United States
Event Categories: