Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 52 times except Mon Feb 18 2013.
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, February 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 1, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, April 5, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Friday, April 19, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 9:00am to 4:30pm