Voters hitting polls today

By: Telegraph news staff
-A +A
Voters have cast their mail-in ballots and are hitting the polls today in Folsom and El Dorado Hills. Since the polls close after the Telegraph's print deadline, results will be posted throughout the evening on our websites. Look for results on the following races: Folsom City Council: Jaya Badiga, Kerri Howell, Mike Kozlowski, Steve Miklos, Andy Morin, Alex Munoz and Lindsey Woodward Sacramento County Sheriff: Jim Cooper, Scott Jones 5th Assembly District: Elizabeth Martinez, Richard Pan, Andy Pugno 3rd Congressional District: Ami Bera, Dan Lungren, Jerry L. Leidecker, Douglas Arthur Tuma, Mike Roskey 1st state Senate District (special election): Barbara Alby, Ken Cooley, Ted Gaines, Roger Niello 4th Congressional District: Clint Curtis, Benjamin "Ben" Emery, Tom McClintock El Dorado County Sheriff: John D'Agostini, Craig Therkildsen El Dorado Hills Community Services District: Chuck Hammond, Dave Keneller, Wayne Lowery, Justin Masters, Tony Rogozinski, Billy Vandegrif Folsom Cordova Unified School District: Zak Ford, Vincent Hill, Ron Melchin, Bill Miklos, Richard Shaw, Ed Short 10th Assembly District: Alyson L. Huber, Jack Sieglock, Janice Marlae Bonser, Albert R. Troyer DID YOU KNOW? Sacramento County comprises 1,158 precincts and boasts 678,923 registered voters. El Dorado County comprises 152 precincts and boasts 107,925 registered voters.